2016-2017 Clayton PTA Board

President

Emily Cannata - president@claytoncardinals.org

VP Programs

Michele Rigsby - programs@claytoncardinals.org

VP Membership

Shellie Withrow- membership@claytoncardinals.org

Fundraising VP

Ashley Hight - fundraising@claytoncardinals.org

Fundraising Chair

Amber Withycombe - fundraising@claytoncardinals.org

Treasurer

Susan Williams - treasurer@claytoncardinals.org

Communications Officer

Amy Barag - communications@claytoncardinals.org

Sales & Services Officer

Jamie Gray - ptaservices@claytoncardinals.org

Secretary

Lissa Bentley- secretary@claytoncardinals.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Lynn Waldman- volunteers@claytoncardinals.org

Parliamentarian

Leslie Pardue - parliamentarian@claytoncardinals.org

Historian

Angie Lamberth - historian@claytoncardinals.org

PTA/CAC Representative

James Wilson - cacrep@claytoncardinals.org

ACPTA Representative #1

Kelly Spahn- acptarep1@claytoncardinals.org

ACPTA Representative #2

Lisa Haney - acptarep2@claytoncardinals.org